One of my opponents added a Wandering Monster that has a "before combat" effect. Since I'm already in combat, do I still have to do it?
No. You lucked out this time. However, rules that say "When this monster enters combat" do take effect.
What is DIZED Rules?
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!