Dual Powers: Revolution 1917

Can the green and red Trotsky tokens be on the board at the same time?

If the neutral Trotsky token is still on the game board when the red Trotsky token is unlocked, immediately replace it with the red Trotsky token, retaining its fresh or exhausted state; the red player now controls Trotsky. If the neutral Trotsky token has already been removed from the game board when this event occurs, the red Trotsky token does not enter play; remove it from the game.
Related Rule(s)