Is it possible to move territory cards from my field or hand to my Domain other than the moment I back a princess?
Not normally. However, the Imperial Capital and Imperial Estate are Succession type cards, so you can play them in your Domain during your Second Phase. After that, you can keep Action Cards on the Imperial Capital and Imperial Estate.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!