Heart of Crown

Anatomy of the Basic Cards


There are eight kinds of Basic Cards: Farming Village, City, Large City, Apprentice Maid, Royal Maid, Senator, Duke, and Curse.

1. Card Name
2. Cost: The number of Coins you must pay to buy this card from the market.
3. Card Type: This will be Territory, Action, Attack, Defense, Succession, or Calamity.
4. Ability: This is the ability you get when you play the card.
5. Link Symbol: Explained later.
6. Illustration
7. Card Frame:
The color indicates the Card Type.