Twin Princesses Lain and Shion’s ability lets me take an extra turn; if I declare a coronation ceremony and then use it, does that mean I win the game?
No, it does not. Winning the game requires not only declaring a coronation ceremony, but having all of the other players take their turns before you take another turn during which you can be counted as the victor.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!