Can I take the "use your action" action during the same turn the card is played?
Playing the card takes one action. As players may take only one action per turn, they have to wait for their next turn to use their action for the card's text. The text may be used during the same round, but not on the same turn.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!