King of Tokyo

Which dice can I re-roll?

Any dice you have rolled may be re-rolled. When you re-roll your black dice you may re-roll any of the dice you wish, even ones you previously put aside. All the dice being re-rolled must be re-rolled together; you may not roll them one at a time and choose other dice to re-roll based on the results you get. After your first re-roll you may re-roll any of the results for your second re-roll, even if it was a result you saved from the first rule.
Related Rule(s)