What happens if I buy a Camel that can't be added to my Caravan?
If the purchased Camel doesn't match the color or the number of the previous Camel, then it has to be placed to the left of the Caravan Master. This option can only be used if a player can't add the purchased Camel to their Caravan.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!