Can the dice me rerolled individually with the Alchemist's unique ability?
The Alchemist has three individual Magic Symbols, so you can reroll three times. After each reroll you can decide to reroll the same die again, or try with another one. Also, you don't have to use all three rerolls.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!