If I complete an event that requires a certain amount of city tiles and then I adjust my city and no longer have the requirements do I have to return that event?
If you have the requirements for an event and claim it, you are not required to keep those cards listed in the requirements. You can get rid of them later, if you choose.
What is DIZED Rules?
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!