Game flow


The game lasts six rounds called seasons. A season is divided into six phases:

1. Errand phase

2. Harvest phase

3. Processing phase

4. Feeding phase

5. Ecology phase

6. Clean-up phase

Each phase is started by the current owner of the First Player marker, then the other players take actions in a clockwise order.