Splendor Duel

Privilege Scrolls


There are 3 Privilege scrolls in the game. If there ever is a situation where you need to take one from the board, and there is none, take one from your opponent instead, if possible.

Spending a Privilege token is an optional action and it always needs to be the very first thing you do on your turn. When one is spent, it's put back on its place next to the board.

Privilege tokens can be acquired in several ways:

- In the beginning of the game (the player who is NOT starting the game will receive one)

- From card abilities

- When your opponent takes either 3 Identical Gems or 2 Pearls

- When your opponent replenishes the board