If you decide to use a Magic die, you must reroll the same amount of dice as the amount of magic symbols on the Magic die: 1, 2 or 3. You cannot reroll Hazards or Magic dice that have already been spent (=used to reroll other dice).
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!