When the Rogue Galaxy reaches max culture and rolls Acquire Culture dice (as a part of the 3 bonus actions), does it gain any culture?
When the Rogue Galaxy reaches max culture, it first takes the 3 bonus actions, and only then resets the Culture Cube back to zero. This means that it cannot gain culture with the bonus actions (ignoring Acquire Culture dice).
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!