When I follow a Utilize a Colony die, can I activate a planet colonized by the active player?
When following, you activate the die as if you have rolled it yourself, so you can only choose from the planets you have colonized yourself (or you may choose to upgrade your empire, paying the usual cost).
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!