If the Project is passed to me, do I get to draw two cards from the Resource deck?
No, you may not. The only time you get Resource cards is the beginning of your turn. Since the Project belongs to someone else and they're asking you if you could do it for them you only have the excuses that are in your hand.
What is DIZED Rules?
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!