Can a player discard Materials from their Inventory to make space for new ones?
If a player gains Materials but there is no open space for them in their Inventory, the player cannot discard those already in their Inventory to make space. They can only keep Materials that they have enough space for.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!