In Solitaire Mode, can Ivan place Materials on multiple Cathedral sections in a single turn?
If, during Ivan's Construction action, he has more Materials than are needed to complete a Cathedral section, the extras are placed on the next Cathedral card he has claimed (going from left to right, bottom to top).
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!