Does a player receive a penalty, when they complete a Cathedral section above their own unfinished section?
The player(s) who claimed unfinished cards below a just-completed one immediately lose Recognition Points equal to the number of completed sections above their cards, without counting their own completed sections.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!