Can a player place a Workshop tile on a white Workshop space, which has a Banner on it?
A Workshop tile cannot be placed on a white Workshop space if the Banner blocking it has not been used to claim a Cathedral section (this is applicable only when playing with the advanced game Workshops).
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!