How many times does a player activate a Resource tile, when they activate a Workshop tile which shows a die?
When a player activates a Workshop tile that shows a die, they gain the resources shown on the Resource tile next to the space that die is sitting in. They only get these resources once, regardless of the number of dice in that space.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!