RULES
Launch Tutorial
Carcassonne
Start playing right out of the box with Dized!
Setup
2
Setup
Start tile
Gameplay
4
Goal
Turn order
Actions
Game end
Tiles
4
Land tiles
Placing a tile
Placing a road
No legal tile placement
Meeple
5
Placing a meeple
Supply
Placing a highwayman
Placing a monk
Multiple meeple in the same feature
Scoring
4
Scoring a feature
Scoring a feature with multiple meeple
Keeping track of the score
Final scoring
Road
3
Feature
Completing a road
Scoring a road
City
4
Placing a city
Completing a city
Scoring a city
Placing a knight
Monastery
3
Placing a monastery
Completing a monastery
Scoring a monastery
Field
3
Placing a field
Placing a farmer
Scoring a field
Examples
2
Scoring roads
Scoring fields with cities
FAQ
Carcassonne
Can I get two meeples onto the same tile?
menu
Carcassonne
Can I get two meeples onto the same tile?
It's not prohibited, but in the base game it's also not possible.
Related Rule(s)
Placing a meeple