If the Commitment is passed to me, do I get to draw two cards from the Cop-Out deck?
No, you may not. The only time you get Cop-Out cards is the beginning of your turn. Since the Commitment belongs to someone else, you only have the excuses that are in your hand.
What is DIZED Rules?
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!