Can I play an Orclympian with an attribute of zero?
You can never enter Orclypians with an attribute of zero to the competition of the same type. However, if the the required attribute for the competition isn't one, that the Orclympian has a zero in, he can be entered.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!