If there is only one card ability that can be copied, is it mandatory?
Like any other card effect, copying an ability of another card is mandatory, if it is possible. It might happen that you must copy the ability of a card number 8 & gift one card from your score pile to another player.
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!