What happens if I place a stele on the last altar of a temple?
A ritual is triggered (see related rule).
What happens with a card after I played it?
May I play a card on the same turn in which I got it?
May I play and/or combine several cards during the same turn?
How many cards may I own?
You may own up to 4 cards by completing all your columns and not playing any of them.
Do I pass the first player token?
No, you don't. The starting player remains first player until the end of the game.
How do we set up a game for 2 or 3 players?
See corresponding modifications in 'Game Setup' (related rule).
What happens if several players finish their boards in the same round?
If this happens, the player with the most Dragon Seals wins the game.
Who goes first?
Choose a starting player in any manner you like.
Who wins the game?
The first player to complete their board wins the game. Which means collect 2 tokens of each type (3 tokens in a 2-player game). If several players reach this goal in the same round, the player among them with the most Dragon Seals wins the game.