Does everyone stop playing once somebody has reached the North Pole Marker?
When does a round end?
See the following rule(s) to find an answer to this question.
Are there any time limits to a round?
Do all players play at the same time?
Can I use a single Snowball to flick multiple times?
After a single Snowball die has been flicked, it must be re-rolled before being used again.
Do I have to slick the Snowball die from the spot it has been rolled on?
Can I start pushing my Snowman before saying "Look at the Snowman go!"?
If my Snowman has 2 or more snowflake in it, does that mean I don't score any points?
It doesn't matter how many Snowflakes a player uses to build a Snowman, they still score 1 point if even 1 is being used.
Can the Snowman be build with the required pieces in any spot in the stack?
The Snowman must be build from the bottom, to middle and lastly to the head piece.
If my Snowman has reached the North Pole marker and then got a Snowball flicked into it, do I still get to score points?
Does the Dice stack needs to reach the North Pole by going over the marker?
Can I build a Snowman using only Snowflakes?
Do I have to stack the dice so that one side of the stack shows a full snowman?
Dice should be stacked with the corresponding Snowman faces facing up.
While playing can I use both hands?
If I have reached the North Pole marker second, do I still score points?
How many dice does each player use during a round?