Frequently Asked Questions

Can I claim an Order if I forgot to last turn?
No. Orders can only be claimed for Sosigs completed on that turn.
Related Rule(s)
What is the tie breaker?
In the case of a tie, all players are the 'Wiener!'
Related Rule(s)
How is the end game triggered?
The game will end when either the Body or Head stack have been depleted.
Related Rule(s)
Can I change the placement of a piece?
No. Once you have selected the orientation and placement of your Sosig segment, it cannot be changed.
Related Rule(s)
How do you win?
Score the most points through building Sosigs, completing orders, and scoring points from the award.
Related Rule(s)