Can a cleric use Hoard! over and over by discarding it before they start drawing his three cards, and drawing it again, and discarding it and drawing three more, and so on?
Discard Hoard! AFTER the three cards are drawn. GREAT try, though!
What is DIZED Rules?
Dized Rules is a next generation rulebook for any tabletop game, including a search and a built-in FAQ. Dized also offers interactive play-along Tutorials which allow you to learn new games while you play!
Did you have an issue?
If you didn't find what you were looking for, or have general feedback about the service, please let us know. Together we can make Dized better!